Joint Faculty

César Abadía-Barrero

cesar.abadia@uconn.edu

Davis Chacon Hurtado

davis.chacon-hurtado@uconn.edu

Rachel Chambers

rachel.2.chambers@uconn.edu

Shareen Hertel

shareen.hertel@uconn.edu

Liz Holzer

Elizabeth Holzer

elizabeth.holzer@uconn.edu

Molly Land

molly.land@uconn.edu

Kathryn Libal

kathryn.libal@uconn.edu

Glenn Mitoma

glenn.mitoma@uconn.edu

Nishith Prakash

nishith.prakash@uconn.edu

David Richards

david.richards@uconn.edu

Sara Silverstein

sara.silverstein@uconn.edu

Richard Wilson

richard.wilson@uconn.edu